The YA (Summer) Reading List

I have been slacking on the “Reading” section of this blog.  I have been reading plenty of books, I just haven’t had the time to sit down and review them.  And some, I feel as if writing a review would be pointless because they are older.  I found this infographic “flow-chart” of Young Adult Fiction.  I know that summer is technically over, but that doesn’t change the fact that there are some really great books on this chart.

Looking for something to read?  Find exactly what you want right here… I have read 20+ books from this chart; there are definitely some REALLY really good choices!  (The Mystery/Thriller and the Utopia/Dystopia picks are all great ones.  But I’m being biased, those are my favorite genres.)

The Young Adult Summer Reading Flowchart

Brought to you by
Teach.com

 

Have you read any of these books?

What’s your favorite genre?

2 thoughts on “The YA (Summer) Reading List

Leave a Reply

