How to Foam Roll Like a Pro

 A torture device?  Perhaps.  The greatest invention on the planet?  ABSOLUTELY.  My foam roller and I have a love-hate relationship but overall, it’s quite helpful. I use a basic high-density foam roller that I purchased from Dick’s Sporting Goods. It works just fine. Tonight when I get home I plan to use it on my calves and my IT bands. I woke up in the middle of the night with a horrible cramp in my left calf so it’s a little tight today.

I found this infographic on foam-rolling and thought I’d share.  If you’ve never tried a foam roller before, I would definitely suggest it.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “How to Foam Roll Like a Pro

  1. Pingback: Mobility Work |

Leave a Reply

